PHONE: (877) 464-6529
FAX: (610) 544-1772

EMAIL: info@inlays.com

Solid Color Inlay Strips

Newsletter Sign Up

For Email Marketing you can trust







Home > Testimonials
_______________________________________________________________________________

August 2014

I ordered 4 wood inlays for my custom hardwood floor. and they are even more beautiful than imagined. Thank you for such a wonderful and elegant product.

-Amanda Rose Matos

_________________________________________________________________________________

August 2014


Really outstanding product and customer service - ordering process was quick and painless, delivery-fast and efficient, outstanding packaging and inclosed instruction, product was perfect and exactly as described.will definitely be my go-to place for inlay product.thank you!

- Dene Croft
_____________________________________________________________________________

I love their stuff. I put their furniture inlay strips on cabinet fronts with exotic veneers. The inlays transform something good into something extraordinary.
-Doug Finlay
____________________________________________________________________________

I have purchased several different products and they are all of very high quality. Also they are most helpful in answering questions and providing assistance.

- Frederick Rock
___________________________________________________________________________

I'm the sole producer of Array mbiras and I've been using various inlay strips from Inlay Product World for my musical instrument production for years. The quality is excellent and they're always well packed so as not to get bent or broken. Very satisfied customer!
- Patrick Hadley

____________________________________________________________________________

We purchased a wood inlay for our stairs landing, and it is absolutely beautiful. The pictures on the site do not do the product justice. It shipped in a wooden box to ensure there was no damage, and I received it in only a few days. Very dependable company, and very good product. I will definitely buy from here again.
_____________________________________________________________________________

August 2014

Just wanted to say the inlays I ordered came in quickly packaged very well. They are even better looking than in pictures on the website. Very good quality
-Mieczyslaw Mleczko

August 2013
"Kathy, the [presidential podium seal]
inlay arrived and we couldn't be more pleased. It looks awesome! We are very happy with it. Thank you for your help with this project."

~Phil, Utah State University


Thanks from TasmaniaJune 13, 2013
Reviewer: Scott from Hobart, tas Australia
I would like to say thanks to inlay Product World for shipping my inlays all the way to Tasmania, Australia. They arrived today in perfect condition and i am pleased to say that they are exactly as I hoped they would be. I look forward to doing business with you in the future.Regards
- Scott

February 2012
" Everything turned out just beautiful! Thanks again for all of your help with the medallion and fireplace border. "
~ Robyn


Inlay stripsMay 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ewing, NJ United States
Excellent service with very fast shipping. Very pleased with the inlay strips

January 2012

" Thank you so much! It was wonderful talking with you. You alleviated my fears of ordering this online! You were definitely the reason I went with your company. I checked out several others and you were, by far, the nicest and easiest to work with on this project.

Thank you again for all your help. I will definitely brag up your company whenever possible! "

~ Catherine

FeedbackMay 27, 2013
Reviewer: Sloan Brooks from Austin, TX United States
As advertized. arrived promptly and in good shape.

December 2011
" Thanks for a great product and great customer service!

We ordered a 3-foot piece of border and used it as a transition threshold between two different hardwood floors~ it turned out great! We had existing dark hardwood in our dining room and wanted to install a lighter hickory floor in our kitchen but were worried about the two floors not matching. With the inlay border we were able to accent the two floors and we avoided pulling up our dining room floor and replacing it.

We love how it turned out! Thanks again. "

~ Allison & John
(Harleysville, PA)

January 2010

" Just wanted to let you know that we received the Word Star medallion yesterday afternoon and it looks great!

It's the right size, looks just like the picture on your website; we couldn't be happier. I appreciate the inclusion of the detailed installation instructions and the router bit, as well. It really is nice to receive a custom piece like this so far in advance of what we were expecting.

Again, thanks for your help and we will be sure to send business your way. "

~ John
(Brennan Architects)

January 2007

" Just wanted you to know that the medallions [tables] arrived yesterday in perfect condition. I've already mounted the 36" table and it is spectacular!

I was particularly happy with the backing put on, and the fact that they painted it black exactly as I'd planned on doing myself. Of course, the work on the actual medallion is more impressive, but I wanted you to know that the quality for top to bottom was fantastic. Many thanks!"

~ J. Vasquez


November 2006

" SUCCESS!! Thank you so much for your kind responses. I will go to the house tomorrow and take some pictures so we can proceed with our masterpieces, as all your pieces are. I cannot express my gratitude for your patience and assistance. You really give new meaning to customer service!! "

~ Lori


Inlay ReviewJune 11, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Fielding from Manhattan Beach, CA United States


" I appreciate the samples; it made a difference in the overall look of the project. The prompt service, hint pamphlet and recommended books were very helpful. I'm already planning my next inlay project. "

~W.C.







December 2006

"I don't have a question, just a comment. You've got a GREAT website. It works flawlessly, and your products are superb. I will be ordering a few marquetry items in the next day or two, but I just couldn't let a day go by without complimenting you on your site."

~ Craig





"I just wanted to say thanks again to Dan for delivering the template for my medallion.Your gracious offer to meet me half way on the Turnpike was greatly appreciated!My installer got it in without an issue and it looks great.I've relayed the story to my builder, and he's made a note to keep you in mind for future needs."
- Dave Potter February 2010