PHONE: (877) 464-6529
FAX: (610) 544-1772

EMAIL: info@inlays.com

Solid Color Inlay Strips

Newsletter Sign Up

For Email Marketing you can trust







Return to MQ-309M-S-DK
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 star November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Robert krick from Booneville, MS United States  
no problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marquety May 25, 2016
Reviewer: Joyce Massett from Myakka City, FL United States  
All were shipped very nicely and well crafted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inlay August 16, 2015
Reviewer: Kenneth Schwarzkopf from Indianapolis, IN United States  
We are very pleased with the inlay we bought from you and also with the way it was packaged.  The post office tries very hard to damage packages, but the one you sent us was very sturdy.  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not a new piece of Inlay July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Lovenbury from Sandpoint, ID United States  
The piece I received had pin holes in it and lines drawn on it as if someone laid it out and pinned it in place on a project, then sent it back. Both sides of veneer have ink lines/writing on it.  I'll use it but probably would not order from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inlay Medallions May 8, 2015
Reviewer: John Mahoney from West Burlington, IA United States  
The medallions I received were outstanding!  I could not find a flaw in any of them.  I know where to go for my next purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DAMAGED GOODS April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Russell Martin from Excelsior Springs, MO United States  
Upon arrival, the package labeled "DO NOT BEND" was bent and the contents were broken too close to the design to be able to use them. The postal service does not care to read anything other than the address.    
I talked with Kathy. She was very helpful and made arrangements to help me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
inlay March 27, 2015
Reviewer: Emanuel De Gregorio from WALL, NJ United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Coffey from Las Vegas, NV United States  
The marquetry is absolutely stunning and was so easy to work with. Some cold press veneer glue, some clamps...and an incredible look to my project! Any they got it to my door in just a couple of days, packaged so well that it was perfect. Will definitely use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
satisfied December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Gus from Oh  
These inlays are just what I was looking for.  They are beautiful designs, good quality, and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MQ-309M-S-DK (OLD 309m-SDK) December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jacob Brombach from Doylestown, PA United States  
HAD GREAT DIFFICULTY GETTING PAPER OFF ..PARTS CAME OUT
NEVER HAD THIS WITH ITEMS FROM CONSTANTINES THAT I USED FOR YEARS

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items